Dallas Public Library Expands Curbside Pickup to 11 New Locations

Dallas Public Library (DPL) has expanded its “Curbside Pickup” service to 11 additional locations. Readers can check out materials through the service, Tuesday through Saturday between 10:30 am and 5:30 pm.

Books, DVDs, CDs and hotspots can be checked out through the library website or by phone. Once customers receive notification that their items are ready, they can call the designated location to schedule an appointment for pickup. When arriving at the library branch, customers will park in designated spaces and follow the posted instructions. Customers will pop the trunk and wait in the car for library staff to deliver the items. Book return bins are open at the Library To Go locations only and returned items will sit in quarantine for at least four days before they are checked in by staff. 

New Library To Go Locations

Arcadia Park: 214-670-6446 | arcadiapark@dallaslibrary.org

Bookmarks in NorthPark Center: 214-671-1381 |northpark@dallaslibrary.org

Forest Green: 214-670-1335 | forestgreen@dallaslibrary.org

Grauwyler Park: 214-670-1335 | grauwylerpark@dallaslibrary.org

Kleberg-Rylie: 214-670-8471 | klebergrylie@dallaslibrary.org

Martin Luther King, Jr.: 214-670-0344 | martinlutherkingjr@dallaslibrary.org

Park Forest: 214-670-6333 | parkforest@dallaslibrary.org

Pleasant Grove: 214-670-0965 | pleasantgrove@dallaslibrary.org

Renner Frankford: 214-670-6100 | rennerfrankford@dallaslibrary.org

Skillman Southwestern: 214-670-6078 | skillmansouthwestern@dallaslibrary.org

White Rock Hills: 214-671-1365 | whiterockhills@dallaslibrary.org

For more information about the Library To Go service please visit www.dallaslibrary2.org or call 214-670-7809.